Meissner Fenstertechnik GmbH

 

 

Meissner Fenstertechnik GmbH

 

 

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Ansprechpartner

 

 
   
Zentrale - Telefon 0049 3521 72050
Zentrale -  Fax 0049 3521 720510
  info@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Vertrieb  
   
Finger Heiko  
Vertriebsleiter Außendienst 0049 3521 72050
  0049 173 6072141
  heiko.finger@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Schöne Horst  
Verkaufsleiter Innendienst 0049 3521 720521
  0049 172 3537865
  horst.schoene@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Zigan,Tilo  
Fachberater Projekte 0049 3521 720531
  0049 172 7954878
  tilo.zigan@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Hupertz Alois  
Fachberater Südwestdeutschland 0049 172 2378940
  alois.hupertz@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Wiechert Rüdiger  
Fachberater Norddeutschland 0049 174 9614110
  ruediger.wiechert@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Christoph Krampe  
Fachberater nördliches NRW 0049 162 2191037
  christoph.krampe@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Lehmann Robert  
Fachberater Süddeutschland, 0049 162 2745461
Österreich, Schweiz robert.lehmann@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
   

 

Verwaltung  
   
Stiller, Carmen  
Sekretariat 0049 3521 720519
  carmen.stiller@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Hiller Lutz  
Geschäftsführer 0049 3521 72050
  lutz.hiller@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Hummitzsch Birgit  
Buchhaltung 0049 3521 720522
  birgit.hummitzsch@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Hiller Ines  
Personalwesen 0049 3521 720525
  ines.hiller@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Gebauer Andrea  
AV, Rechnungslegung 0049 3521 720515
  andrea.gebauer@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Scheerbaum Tobias  
Einkauf 0049 3521 720523
  tobias.scheerbaum@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Böhme Frank  
Technischer Leiter 0049 3521 720524
  0049 172 7955880
  frank.boehme@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Reuß-Schwarzer Meike  
Kalkulation/Auftragsbearb. 0049 3521 720527
  meike.reuss@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Bittlingmayer Felix 0049 3521 720528
Kalkulation/Auftragsbearb. felix.bittlingmayer@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Weitner, Michael  
Kalkulation / Auftragsbearb. 0049 3521 720514
  michael.weitner@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Kornau Tom 0049 3521 720535
Arbeitsvorbereitung, Logistik tom.kornau@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Poppe Jörg  
Fertigungsleiter 0049 3521 720526
  0049 172 7954771
  joerg.poppe@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Hellmer, Gerd  
Servicetechniker 0049 162 2193704
  service@meissnerfenstertechnik.de
   
Weichold Gerd  
Servicetechniker 0049 1723660611
  service@meissnerfenstertechnik.de